Agroecology from A to Z

Adventures in Agroecology and Food Systems

Food Conspiracy Co-op, Tucson, AZ

Leave a comment

At the Border Food Summit in Rio Rico, AZ I got a chance to tour Food Conspiracy Co-op. Kelley Kriner walked us through their remodeling project and their brand new (shiny and organized!) certified kitchen. I was so impressed, I bought a T-shirt. I miss my co-ops in Portland, OR (People’s) and Ithaca, NY (GreenStar) and I’m sad there isn’t one in Prescott.

Food Conspiracy Co-op T-shirts (photo from their website)

Leave a Reply

